Nominations for the  2019 Scholarship Programme are open  – NOMINATE NOW

The Team

The Academy Team

Our UK programmes are sponsored by:

Meet the Team

Here’s a little information about our Trustees, Directors & Leadership Team
  • Terry Savage, Global Chairman
  • Emma Harris, Trustee - The Marketing Academy Foundation
  • Ellie Hillman, Head of Marketing and Events
  • Thomas Barta, Fellowship Faculty Leader
  • Felicity Cumming, Programme Lead for The Fellowship
  • Alexander Haitoglou, Chair of the Alumni Foundation
  • Kathryn Marriott, Chairman UK Scholar Alumni
  • Charmaine Eggberry, Trustee
  • Steve Back, Trustee
  • Taylor Hill, Scholarship Programme Manager
  • Oli Barrett, Head of International Development
  • Emma Bacon, US Program Launch Lead
  • Sophie Grundy, Intern
  • Phil Rumbol, Chairman UK Trustees
  • Mike Hughes, Trustee
  • Sally Cowdry, Trustee
  • Jennifer Courtenay-Hall, EA to Founder & Fellowship Programme Manager
  • Sherilyn Shackell, Founder & CEO of The Marketing Academy
  • Daryl Fielding, CEO - The Marketing Academy Foundation
  • Katherine Tulpa, Coaching Faculty Leader
  • Michelle Keaney, Partnership Director
  • Sarah Ellis, Director of Inspire

Academy People

Featured Fellow

Featured Scholar

The Scholarship – a 9 month, free, part time programme for 30 of the UK’s fastest rising stars in Marketing, Advertising, Media and Communications.

The Fellowship – Equips CMO’s and Marketing Directors with the tools, knowledge and insight to make the move onto Boards and into General Management / MD / CEO roles.

12 month full paid Marketing Apprenticeship for young adults who because of challenging backgrounds, lack qualifications or poor life choices are normally overlooked for this kind of work experience